The best way to influence word-of-mouth

Register now for this free 40 minute webinar 

Word-of-mouth can be the most powerful marketing tool that you have to increase enrolments. But it won’t just magically come to pass, you need to make it happen by influencing and controlling what is being said. Register for this webinar and we’ll show you how to do it.

When: Wednesday 9 September 

Live local start times: 

  • 1pm AEST (QLD, ACT, NSW, TAS and VIC)
  • 11am AWST (WA)
  • 12.30pm ACST (NT and SA)
  • 3pm NZDT (New Zealand)
  • 4am BST (UK and Ireland)

Register: Simply fill in the form below

Can't make it? Sign up anyway! We'll send you the recording and other useful resources to help you with your school's email communications.

Webinar presenters

Brad Entwistle Presenter: Brad Entwistle, Managing Director, imageseven
Over the last 25 years, Brad has worked with school leaders across Australia (including The Scots College, Sydney and Christ Church Grammar School, Perth) to lift their brands and reveal the true value they deliver to students and their families. You can email Brad at brad@imageseven.com.au 
 Andrew Sculthorpe
Presenter: Andrew Sculthorpe, Business Director, imageseven
Andrew began his career in marketing and media in the UK, and immigrated to Perth in 2004. Time spent working in marketing communications at Marketforce and Seven West Media has enabled Andrew to advise clients on all aspects of their marcom strategies across old and new media alike. You can email Andrew at andrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au.