Register now for this free 40 minute webinar 

Differentiate your firm from the competition

As marketing communications consultants and practitioners who work with professional services firms, one of the issues we find clients struggle with most is how to differentiate their firm.

While some leaders recognise that differentiation is the foundation of a solid brand, others struggle with the concept and some even maintain that differentiation is not possible in firms.

Register for this webinar and we’ll show you how to identify what makes your firm unique.

When: Wednesday 17 February

Live local start times: 

  • 9am AWST (WA)
  • 10.30am ACST (NT)
  • 11am AEST (QLD)
  • 11.30am ACDT (SA)
  • 12pm AEDT (ACT, NSW, TAS and VIC)
  • 2pm NZDT (New Zealand)
  • 1am GMT (UK and Ireland)

Register: Simply fill in the form below

Can't make it? Sign up anyway! We'll send you the recording and other useful resources to help you with your firm's email communications.

Webinar presenters

Brad Entwistle Presenter: Brad Entwistle, Managing Director, imageseven
For 30 years, Brad has worked in almost every communication medium, old and new, to discover the nuance of why they connect with their audiences. Combined with his strategic mindset and a deep understanding of how business works, Brad reveals the strategic marketing communications insights that build a firm's value. You can email Brad at brad@imageseven.com.au 
 Andrew Sculthorpe
Presenter: Andrew Sculthorpe, Business Director, imageseven
Andrew began his career in marketing and media in the UK, and immigrated to Perth in 2004. Time spent working in marketing communications at Marketforce and Seven West Media has enabled Andrew to advise clients on all aspects of their marcom strategies across old and new media alike. You can email Andrew at andrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au.