Register now for this free 40 minute webinar 

What are the best tools to market your school? 

The way your school brings its offering to market has changed. The rise of digital, fragmentation of media channels and the shift in parent school buying behavior have left schools disadvantaged. 

How do you keep up with the latest marketing trends and stay ahead of the game?

Register for this webinar and we’ll show you how to do it.

When: Wednesday 4 November 

Live local start times: 

  • 10am AWST (WA)
  • 11.30am ACST (NT)
  • 12pm AEST (QLD)
  • 12.30pm ACDT (SA)
  • 1pm AEDT (ACT, NSW, TAS and VIC)
  • 3pm NZDT (New Zealand)
  • 2am GMT (UK and Ireland)

Register: Simply fill in the form below

Can't make it? Sign up anyway! We'll send you the recording and other useful resources to help you with your school's email communications.

Webinar presenters

Brad Entwistle Presenter: Brad Entwistle, Managing Director, imageseven
Over the last 25 years, Brad has worked with school leaders across Australia (including The Scots College, Sydney and Christ Church Grammar School, Perth) to lift their brands and reveal the true value they deliver to students and their families. You can email Brad at brad@imageseven.com.au 
 Andrew Sculthorpe
Presenter: Andrew Sculthorpe, Business Director, imageseven
Andrew began his career in marketing and media in the UK, and immigrated to Perth in 2004. Time spent working in marketing communications at Marketforce and Seven West Media has enabled Andrew to advise clients on all aspects of their marcom strategies across old and new media alike. You can email Andrew at andrew.sculthorpe@imageseven.com.au.